Thread: seaching for condo/townhouse near ABAC (Huamark) that allows cats

New Member Array
    vCash
    Thanks

seaching for condo/townhouse near ABAC (Huamark) that allows cats

Hello, I'm an Abac student searching for a bigger place to live, at this moment I have a studio room of around 30mē.

I'm searching for an at-least one Bedroom + living room with kitchen condo/town house near ABAC, room size around 30mē to 60mē would be ideal. The place must allow cats, (or not such a strict policy on it.) And the price should be between 5000 and 10000 bath.

furnished is preferable but, since I'm staying for longer I don't mind unfurnished.

Anybody that cold help me out with this?

Cheers,
    Julien

vCash
    Thanks

Re: seaching for condo/townhouse near ABAC (Huamark) that allows cats

Ram soi 30/1 sukhothai condo talk to p'Nit, big fat lady cooking curry and running a shop.
    "If you're not interested in changing where you work (and thus the student population, obviously) then a) your success at applying various and sundry teaching techniques is unlikely to have anything to do with how effective they are in general, and b) your sweeping generalizations about Thai students serve no purpose but to fuel your inertia and your feeling of being an 'insider'. Sadly (for you) few who read your sweeping generalizations will perceive it that way, but hey if it makes you feel good, knock yourself out." -zeusdogg

New Member Array
    vCash
    Thanks

Thank you, do you know the prices and stuff there?

vCash
    Thanks

Between 6 and 10 thousand depending. have a looksee.

New Member Array
    vCash
    Thanks

Help Re: seaching for condo/townhouse near ABAC (Huamark) that allows cats

I've been there today, the price was 7500 Bath a month, thanks it's an interesting place and I will put it on my list of places that i might go.

Thou does anybody know more places in this area?

Cheers,
    Julien

No space to add a decent Array you_me_no_savy_talk_talk's Avatar
    vCash